damn i need to pack.
[ 2002-03-31 - 8:44 p.m.]

Well, I'm pretty sure that this is going to be my last entry while in the state of Tennessee for a little while. BiG UpS to that!!

Today I didn't do all that much of anything.

Oh yeah: *HaPPy EaSTeR*!!

Anyways, I went to church this morning (whopee) and then came home and changed. After that I got my Easter basket. Lots of un~healthy (yum) candy and $20 for a c.d.

After that, Tabby and I ran errands. Wal-Mart and Books-A-Million...basically got crap for the BIG trip!! YaY!! I am for real getting pumped.

Damn I need to pack.

I was suppoed to do something with Brandon tonight, but it was family night, so I couldn't. We watched Shrek but my mom fell asleep and when I told her to just go to bed, she pouted and went upstairs. Blah.

I am tired and I have a shitload of things left to do tonight, so the next time I write, I will be chillin' in Kansas.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay