will HE be there? you think about that.
[ 2003-09-25 - 1:24 p.m.]

there is this undenyable trend in my diary. when my feelings and emotions are dead, i never write. the entries are completely spread out and sporadic. then, inevitably, something happens.

a. sometimes its something amazingly great and i have to write (usually covertly, nontheless) about it 10x over.

b. and then sometimes something bad happens and i have to write about it (usually covertly, nonetheless) 10x over.

c. and sometimes things occur that leave me feeling something other than bland and i write about them.

i dont like the covertness.

i have felt a lot of things lately.

and it has been a mix of choices a, b, and c.

bood came over and made shirts yesterday.

and other than that, im pretty sure i didnt do anything.

because thats my life.

but not this weekend.

my friends with all be together. i am just that lucky.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay