insecurities.
[ 2001-12-25 - 1:20 a.m.]

Well, including my freecelery entries, this is my 101st entry. That's kind of exciting. It's nice to not give up on everything. To have something to fall back on. I just wish it were more of a secret. But I don't care. It is online. And I'm not going to lock it. If I were rich, I'd cough up $14.50 a year to be an official *GOLD MEMBER*! Yeehaw.

I like Ben. Please, if anyone really does read this, don't start telling everyone. Please.

Hm...Christmas break has been fun. It just makes me realize how much school sucks. But I've always got my friends and the weekends to look forward to. Wow. I thought I had more to say, but I imagine I don't. I don't feel like summing up the past week. I can remember it.

I feel a lot more insecure not knowing who reads this. Maybe I should lock it. If anyone gives half a damn about it, let me know. I'll send you a p-word.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay