the pharmacist.
[ 2003-09-12 - 12:18 p.m.]

its distressing to me that i feel like i have nothing to write about on this thing. i went for so long with so many words and feelings, and now, now i am lost for much of anything.

have i lost emotions!?

probably.

2 more weeks until the fun and games begin...fo shizzle. i cant wait. i feel like, when im not with my friends, the ones that matter, my life is on hold.

the only thing keeping it in motion is the few emails, a couple of phone calls, and some mix c.d.s.

hanging out on campus = better than doing nothing. however, i do, in fact, miss the hell out of my computer.

brandon and i are wanted in 48 states.

this is only because josh doesnt talk to me anymore, so josh and i being wanted has withered away.

sad story.

"and i washed my hands of you...getting on with my life."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay