josh is a funny kid.
[ 2003-06-01 - 7:27 p.m.]

Man. This weekend was crazy. It was a lot of fun, despite the lack of words you may see here. Trust me. There are plenty of words that could be typed here, but to be honest, you don't need to know them.

Thats just how I feel about a lot of my thoughts lately.

...Before I forget these...

"Man. I have to get my shit out of the van." (20 minutes later.) "No seriously. I have to go get it out of the van."

***

Tyler:'This one time I was drunk...'

Josh:'Tyler. All of your stories start like that.'

Tyler:'No. But this time I was REALLY drunk.'

***

Go to a park and uh...climb. There will be a man in a wheelchair there.

***

NorthWHO? "Are you Busta Rhymes!? Can I be your webmaster!?"

***

'Man. I don't want to drink tonight.' (A few beers later.) 'I am not going to get drunk tonight.' (And a few more.) 'No. Really.'

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay