fact.
[ 2003-08-12 - 10:10 p.m.]

I am wearing a shirt right now that has the motto of my summer on it. The motto of my summer. But now its yours. Everything thats mine can't be yours. But you take it anyways. I am one of those girls now. I won't ever be different than this. I will always be this way. I hate myself so much. True story.

'______ got on it.'

This is me you are saying this to, sir. Not some "random" that is a slut. Thank you, however. It only reaffirms my belief that I am, in all actuality, no more than the aforementioned.

MINE. Not yours. Reminder.

I can't wait to move. I can't wait to leave. I hate everything in my life, with the exception of a few random people and things.

I left a bottle top in Huntsville. I miss it. But. I know it had to go.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay