please don't watch me fall.
[ 2003-03-10 - 8:45 p.m.]

Oh my gosh. I cannot believe that the server is letting me update, its been entirely too slow lately.

I wish that I had a lot of words to say, but in all truth, I don't. This weekend what the stress reliever that I needed. Everything is back in place...everything fits in my life.

Almost everything.

"My Wishing Well Disease"

Last night I felt my life burn my eyes

Falling asleep on fire I remembered you

And I'm trying

I'm trying

I'll wait here and wish for

A gorgeous disaster to happen

Because nothing fucking matters anymore

And I can't wish anymore

For angels with perfect skin

With halos that I always bend

Please don't watch me fall

And it's only a matter of time

And it's only life

My dreams are bleeding into lies

With no surprises

Bloodshot eyes

Matching all your sizes

And I can't wish anymore

For angels with perfect skin

With halos that I always bend

Please don't watch me fall

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay