cast & credits.
[ 2002-03-21 - 4:38 p.m.]

Cast & Credits (in order of appearance)

********************************

Casey ~ Well, I know you don't ever read this. You know, I am glad that we can TALK this year, but I will always miss the way we were incredibly close. It just seems to me like I should really hate you. I mean, a lot of things that started this summer were because you told everyone. But I can't ever hate you. You were my best friend for 3 years and everytime I watch Candyman, go to Gulf Shores, or play Speed, I will think of you. I wish it were still the same.

Jessica W. ~ I wish you could accapt the fact that I was sorry. But I will always love you to death! It's kinda' funny how you got mad at me even though who was the one to make ALL of the calls for the last 3 months? I don't care about that now, though. I just wish you'd still be my friend.

Garrett ~ I really don't have much to say to you or about you. You were my best friend and we're friends now. I have no regrets about things that have happened. I liked you best back then.

Ginn ~ You could very well be the "SECRET" on my diary. I know that lately things haven't been awesome for you and I know we used to be close. I definitely don't regret the things that have happened between us, but I am thankful for the times we used to have.

Bill ~ I can't even tell you the last time I saw or talked to you. And we never had a "falling out" so I am glad that I can write this with no grudges in mind. Some days this summer it seemed as though you were the only person I had left. Thanks for always knowing how to turn little things, like paper cranes, into the best part of my day. I love you Bill.

Katie ~ Good times! Ha, I definitely have no grudes with you. Like I've said to you before, I don't know what in the world I would do without our 5 hour convos online on the weekends. You've helped me more than you can ever imagine, Katie. I will always be here for you and I hope that we will be friends for a long time.

Wes ~ I know we don't really get to see each other all that much, due to the fact that we hang out with completely different people. But, you're a really and truely awesome person. You have been there for me through everything. You were the one that gave me the worst news of my life. And for some reason, hearing you tell me that everything would be okay, made me a little bit stronger. Thanks.

Jesse ~ I won't even start.

Mason ~ You know, I really don't hate you. I just wish I knew WHY you thought that you had to go tell the world everything. I mean, you don't even know what my life is like. And I'm not blaming you for what I did and the mistakes I made b/c I know that's my fault. But it's weird how we have some of the same friends and we see each other everyday and you just walk past me like you didn't pretty much destroy my life. I never got anything from you. Not an "I'm sorry." Nothing. I know you'll never read this, but I wish you would.

Joanna ~ You were my BEST friend and whatever for 10 months. And then a lot of shit happened. It's kind of funny. I mean, think about it. We're living legends. Always look on the bright side I guess. I wish you knew what I go through everyday, but I'm glad we're still friends and that you're happy.

Amy ~ Well, I won't lie. I really don't like you. But it's okay because you don't like me either. But God, we had some of the BEST times ever! Like going to BK @ 6 when it opened and then going back to sleep until 6 that night and doing that over and over again! Or when we'd get excited over something *so* small like a shooting star or a peck on the cheek from Rob or Brian. And what about those guys we met in Florida? Matt & Jordon? Ha. Too bad you changed. Go ahead now. I'm sure you'll call your friends and have them call me and bitch me out. But you can't lie to yourself and say you didn't have some awesome times.

Chaela ~ After Amy & I quit being friends, you and I did too. But, hopefully we're getting a second chance for that. You're a really great person and I hope that you're happy.

Sonya ~ I don't know what's going on with you right now. But I'm sorry that its happening. I just wish that when people changed, they didn't go downhill. Because it seems like such a waste. Sonya, you're a great person. Don't ruin yourself. I am still here if you need someone to talk to.

Rob ~ You were there for me when things were all going downhill for me and I thank you for that. You were a good friend, the kind of friend I needed then. Maybe not that BOYFRiEND that I was searching for, but we had a lot of fun together. I like being able to randomly call you and just pick up where we left off.

Brad ~ You're such a great person and you're so easy to talk to. I'm sorry that things feel apart for us, but I will never forget all of the advice you gave me. I loved being able to stump you. In the words of Brian, "you know everything."

Chad ~ I miss you so much! You're the most fun to hang out with and I love it when you make me laugh! I hope that we hang out again because you make me happy!!

Daniel ~ You could also be "secret". I wish I could say nice things to you, but you made a promise that you'd always be there for me "no matter what" and now, you lied.

Jonathan ~ I do have fun with you, and I understand that you've got to spend time with Taylor. I just wish I could still talk to you and that you could still help me out and give me advice. But I understand.

Holly ~ We've definitely had some crazy times!! Like "Spin the Cell Phone" or "BiG uPs!". Although I really miss the times when we got to hang out with Sara and Megan a lot, I'm happy that we've stayed friends. I remember in gym last year that I always wished that we'd become better friends and I'm *so* happy that we have!! I hope that we get closer in the years to come and that you get that "special guy" (or that you find that "special guy"!).

Sara ~ Hell yeah ya bitch! I wish that we hadn't stopped hanging out. I miss the fun stuff we used to do. Like when my mom was outta' town! *LOL* j/k. But seriously, like when we talked to Tre and Haven and they thought that we were in a barn! What losers!! Or like that same night when we talked until 4:30 and felt like crap because of the stupid NoDoz. Damn. I hope that one day we'll hang out like "the old days"!!

Megan ~ Pretty much the same stuff that I said to Sara! I miss hanging out with you! I'll never forget the night that we made V-Day cupcakes and talked the entire night. I have never been that tired in my life! I miss hearing you talk about -----! I hope that we get to hang out soon, too.

Fran ~ I for real am SO SO SO happy that we're friends again. Who would have thought that running 1,000 miles would help our friendship out? I hope that we don't become distant because you can drive now. But I really enjoyed our talks on the way home from track and I know that I can depend on you. I'll always be here if you need me!

Mere ~ I'm really happy that we've become better friends lately, too. You're a ton of fun to hang out with and you're a really great person to talk to. I'll always be ready to listen about a new "Webster"! You're an awesome person!

Ben ~ We don't talk near as much now as we did in the past, but you were a big part of my diary so I figured you deserve some time in here, too. I can't believe I liked you for forever long. I'm really happy that you and Tabby are together and I hope that we still are able to talk because I miss all of our random conversations!

Tabby ~ You should really be up there with the whole "Amy/Rob" time, but I figured I put you down here since it's like, NOW that we're becoming good friends. Tab, I don't know *what* in the world I do without you!! I love ya to death and you're one of the most trustworthy people that I know!! I will always be here for you and I hope you know that. Spring Break is going to be great...even if the only people we have to chill with there are Dorothy and Toto. I am looking forward to being your friend for a long time to come. I won't leave and I promise you that if I change, it won't be in a bad way. Like others that we know. Anyways, you know we have to stay in touch in the future since we'll be stars. Of the stars. I know you understand. You always do.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay