i can't but its crazy.
[ 2003-06-03 - 3:21 p.m.]

I cannot stop running Silly Putty through my hands.

I can't stop listening to one song over and over and over again because it makes me remember.

I can't stop wanting to shut my eyes.

I can't believe I started college today.

I can't help but think about 'things'.

I can't get off the internet.

I can't go clean my room in fear of what lies underneath the piles of crap.

Isn't it crazy how you can hear a song and it'll make you think of something. It might make you remember something. It might bring about unknown feelings. It might make you excited. Anything. It might make you cry or wish something.

But then, to someone else, you know that song means nothing of the same.

Isn't it crazy how much things can change in such a short time? You think you have everything figured out and then, within that very week, everything is different. Its the dominio effect.

Isn't is crazy how fast we grow up? I remember my first day of Kindergarden. Its also pretty crazy how we are never satisfied with our age. We always want to be a little older when we're around older people...or a little younger when we're having to deal with the reality and harshness of life.

Summer doesn't begin for another month.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay