a better day.
[ 2003-04-01 - 9:02 p.m.]

Things are better. Thats all I can say. Today wasn't the BEST but it was better. I had some crappy moments. Like 6th fucking period. WHAT THE HELL? I would die if he thought that. I'm in perfectly in love with my boyfriend. Thank you.

Ahh...speaking of being in love...that part of my day was nice. The note on the car. Dunbaur cave. Stupid hunter-whatever-he-called-himself. I am just the reproducer. :o( Happy 9 months.

I really like 'Tears' by Rufio.

I got an awesome Christmas gift today. I put it on as soon as I got it. Big big ups. I hope he's happy now. A girl.

I forgot to mention this yesterday. Smart kids TOTALLY got free pizza yesterday. Ahh, thank God for making me gifted. Even though I happen to think I am a big dumbass and I really am not smart. I just know when to apply myself and what exactly I can get away with doing.

Speaking of which, I have shit to go do. HOMEWORK.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay