go play air hockey and chill.
[ 2001-12-16 - 11:52 a.m.]

Wow. I had it locked for a day. Fuck off Amy. Don't read it.

ANYWAYS...

This weekend wasn't as busy as last weekend, but it was still fun. Let's see...

Friday night (as I already said) I went to the game and then to Mary-Catherine's. Even though everyone was there, it was still boring. So yeah. I left and went home.

Saturday afternoon I got to hang ot with Brandon. It was awesome!! Everyone should visit the museum!! Last night was pretty fun. Holly and Dinah-Rhea and I went to the movies, but we couldn't get in so we just went to eat @ Hunan's and then we kinda' drove arond and went to putt-putt. I love air hockey!! I think from now on, whenever I get sad, I'm going to go play air hockey.

So then we came back here and talked or whatever. D-R left @ 11:30 and Holly stayed over here. It was really fun, though. We just talked until 2:30 and then finally fell asleep.

Today I'm going to clean my car and study for exams. Yesssss!

**************************************

AMY~

I don't have a problem with you. But you obviously care too much abot what people think of you. #1. I am, by far, not the first person to comment about your drinking, so don't act like I just made it up all on my own. #2. No one even freakin' reads this!! So chill!! Haha--you're getting uptight as fehezzy over nothing. I said one little thing. Don't freak out about it. At least I don't talk a lot of shit about you like other people you used to be friends with. Hell, I even stood up for you around Sonya. I just find it unbelievable how we were anti-everything this summer and now you have people talking about you drinking.

Yes, this is online so people are allowed to read it. But I didn't send everyone an email saying "Please read my diary!!" so if you can't handle it...um...don't read it.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay