ABC.
[ 2003-06-17 - 12:56 p.m.]

The entries have been slacking somewhat. I have had nothing of any importance to say. Even the internet is getting boring.

Which is sad because this is where I spend a lot of my time. My bed, school, the chair in front of my computer, and either my car or Beth's car. I need a life.

My favorite cat, Binx, died. It is a sad day in my house.

And that is about the most important thing I have to report.

A - Act your age?: I try to be me. Which I am told isn't always my age. Sometimes older. But I don't know why. Maybe because I don't like people my age. They all suck. And they are all typical girls. DIE.

B - Birthday? Oct. 7

C - Chore you hate? Cleaning. Anything.

D - Dad's name? Steve.

E - Essential makeup item? Lip gloss, yo.

F - Favorite actor? Edward Norton.

G - Gold or silver? Silver.

H - Hometown? Born in Boston, live in Hell.

I - Instruments you play? Haha. Once I played bassoon. That is a secret now, though.

J - Job title? Lazy.

K - Kids? Maybe one day.

L - Living arrangements? My mom and uncle/stepdad/man.

M - Mom's name? Martha.

N - Number of people you've slept with? Slept with or slept with? Hm.

O - Overnight hospital stays? No.

P - Phobia? People touching my wrists. And never being loved.

Q - Quote you like? "Not everyone has a sob story. And even if they do, its no excuse." - The Perks

R - ? It's missing.

S - Siblings? No real ones. I have Cody, the coolest step brother ever, though.

T - Time you wake up? For school...7:30. DIE.

U - Unique habit? Popping my gum 1,000 times.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? I love vegetables. All of them.

W - Worst habit? Biting my fingernails.

X - X-rays you've had? My head when they thought I had some injury because of my migraines. Nope. Turns out I just have a stupid head.

Y - Yummy food you make? My scrambled eggs kill it. And my cookies.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Libra. An effing scale. For someone obsessed with her weight. Go figure.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay