it's beginning to look a lot like christmas.
[ 2002-12-18 - 5:55 p.m.]

I am getting more and more excited!! Every day that comes is a little better than the previous day. Although, tomorrow is going to screw up that whole pattern, but oh well. Exams have been...uh...a 'blast'? I like exams to be honest. So far I have 3 down, 2 to go. OF COURSE my 2 hardest happen to be tomorrow...but oh well. At least I have the assurance that no matter what, tomorrow is the last day of school for eighteen days straight!! KICKASS!!

We are starting to get gifts under the tree. Big ups to that one. I mean, that sounds greedy, but its not. I don't even think any are for me. I just like the look of it. It makes me smile.

Damn I need to study.

On Friday, I am going to Nashville with Newbie and then when we get back, we're going to open gifts. Hehe. We're little kids! I cannot wait to give him his gifts. You have no idea. I just don't know what exactly we're going to do all night. Go out to eat...walk through Centennial Park...thats all I can think of.

He leaves on Saturday. i DON'T WANT HiM TO GO! Okay. My crying session is over. I need to go study. FUCK.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay