i can balance my time.
[ 2002-08-24 - 7:42 p.m.]

Well, due to the retardness of the internet, its been a few days since I was able to write. Nothing has been going on. I don't even want to write.

I've hung out with my BABY and then last night I went to the game with Heather, Brittany, Taylor, and D-R. Then, I hung out with Heather for the rest of the night. I had a lot of fun even if some people feel the insistant need to dump me as soon as other people come along.

It was cool, though to get to chill with Brittany and Heather. OH! Except when Heather hit me. My car...sniff...SuCKS NoW. At least *I* don't have to pay for it. But ((I know this sounds dramatic...sorry.)) everytime someone gets behind me now, I start freaking out. And I keep seeing it over & over again. I cannot imagine being in a really big wreck. It's way too scary.

I am proud of myself for knowing how to balance *MY* time between friends, guys, and school.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay